Employees

Management

Per Ivar Lund
Managing Director Softgel

per.ivar.lund@ayanda.com

Sales

Per Ivar Lund
Managing Director Softgel

Also responsible for Sales and Marketing Softgel

per.ivar.lund@ayanda.com

Paolo Boschetti
Area Sales Manager
(Italy, Croatia)

paolo.boschetti@ayanda.com

Rachel Maire 
Area Sales Manager
(France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium)

rachel.maire@ayanda.com

Steffen Kluge 
Area Sales Manager
(Germany, Eastern Europe, Asia, Middle East)

steffen.kluge@ayanda.com

Raimund Mir
Area Sales Manager
(Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, USA)

raimund.mir@ayanda.com

Customer Service

Melanie Seehafer
Teamleader Customer Support

melanie.seehafer@ayanda.com

Tina Henning
Customer support

tina.henning@ayanda.com

Nicole Prill
Customer support

nicole.prill@ayanda.com

Jana Gerbendorf
Customer support

jana.gerbendorf@ayanda.com

Maria Wagener
Customer support

maria.wagener@ayanda.com

Team of Experts

Jessica Philipp
Head of Formulation Team Softgel

jessica.philipp@ayanda.com

Dr. Jan Jakub Stasko,
Head Formulator Softgel

jan.jakub.stasko@ayanda.com

Dr. Bettina Priewe
Head of Quality / QP

bettina.priewe@ayanda.com

Andreas Ruff
Head of Manufacturing Falkenhagen Softgel

andreas.ruff@ayanda.com

Anja Wulff
Teamleader Purchasing

anja.wulff@ayanda.com

Stein-Are Sivertsen
Senior Business Controller

stein-are.sivertsen@ayanda.com

Didn’t find who you are looking for?

Please send an email to info@ayanda.com, and we will help you
find the employee you’re looking for.

Home / Contact COPYRIGHT © 2013 Ayanda